Spirituality Network (Soul Companions)
Members:
  • Rev. Deb Mechler
  • Vicky Brodale
  • Rev. Jay Denne
  • Bishop Lorna Halaas
  • Judy Riemersma
  • Rev. Trish Underberg
  • Kathy Stelzer
  • Mark Stelzer
  • Kris Dill
Candidacy Committee
Members
  • Rev. Dr. Mike Kroona - mike.kroona.rev@wisynod.org (synod contact)
  • Rev. Chip Borgstadt - cborgstadt@cox.net
  • Rev. Jay Denne - jedenne@aol.com
  • Steven Gates - sgates1955@gmail.com
  • Bishop Lorna Halaas - lorna.halaas.rev@wisynod.org
  • Rev. Judy Johnson - judyj7377@msn.com
  • Sandy Kropf - rskropf@evertek.net
  • Rev. Chris Lang - clang001@luthersem.edu
  • Rev. Cole McCormick - crmccormick@hotmail.com
  • Jane Olivier - stlukeluth@msn.com
Lutheran Youth Organization
Members
  • Heidi Church
  • Matthew Hansmann
  • Kandi Anderson
  • Blair Hansmann
  • Lynn Egesdal
  • Hanna Lara
Consultation Committee
Members
  • Rev. Scott Egbers
  • Rev. Rod Hopp
  • Rev. Cindy Johnson
  • Nancy Peters
  • Dagna Simmons
  • ​Chuck Taylor
Discipline Committee
Members
  • Rev. Ann Albert
  • Rev. Jay Denne
  • Rev. Sarah Deutsch
  • Rev. Joy Gonnerman
  • Gary Hayungs
  • Rev. Cindy Johnson
  • Mary Jorgensen
  • Bill Peters
  • Marge Tindall
  • Diane Vavak
  • Russ Winterhof
Nominating Committee
Members
  • Rev. Zech Anderson
  • Barbara Johnson
  • Judy Lang
  • James Mohn
  • Karen Post